UK & Ireland Agent Events

CLIA offers travel agents within Europe a growing list of opportunities to engage with Cruise Lines and industry partners.

LOOKING TO BOOK YOUR PLACE AT CLIA CONFERENCE 2020? CLICK HERE!

CHECKOUT OUR EXCITING ITINERARY OF EVENTS TO LOOK OUT FOR IN 2020! 

CLIA EXPEDITION & ADVENTURE FORUM
Thursday 5 March 2020 - Manchester 
CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!

river cruise showcases

CLIA RIVER CRUISE SHOWCASES
Tuesday 10 March 2020 - Manchester - LOGIN TO REGISTER!
Wednesday 11 March 2020 - Newcastle - LOGIN TO REGISTER!
Thursday 12 March 2020 - Birmingham - LOGIN TO REGISTER!

 

EXCLUSIVE SHIPYARD VISIT – MEYER WERFT, PAPENBURG, GERMANY

Thursday 12 – Friday 13 March 2020 – Complimentary Return Transfers from Amsterdam
LOGIN TO REGISTER!

 

clia conference 2020

CLIA CONFERENCE 2020 - #CRUISEHEROES
Sunday 26 - Tuesday 28 April 2020 - Southampton
LOGIN TO REGISTER!

new to cruise learning days

CLIA NEW TO CRUISE LEARNING DAYS
Wednesday 20th May 2020 - Southampton (MSC Preziosa) - Registration Opening Soon
Wednesday 27th May 2020 - Liverpool - (Norwegian Star) - Registration Opening Soon
Monday 15th June 2020 - Greenock (Regal Princess) - Registration Opening Soon

luxury expedition showcase

CLIA LUXURY & EXPEDITION SHOWCASE
Tuesday 27 October 2020
Wednesday 28 October 2020
Thursday 29 October 2020 
DETAILS AND REGISTRATION COMING SOON

river cruise conference 2020

CLIA RIVER CRUISE CONFERENCE 2020 - 10th Anniversary conference
November 2020
DETAILS AND REGISTRATION COMING SOON

ireland cruise conference 2020

CLIA IRELAND CRUISE CONFERENCE
Thursday 26th November 2020
DETAILS AND REGISTRATION COMING SOON

clia cruise forum 2020
CLIA CRUISE FORUM & WINTER BALL 2020
December 2020
DETAILS AND REGISTRATION COMING SOON